This is the exciting part. When your images are ready to view you will find your fully edited personal gallery below. These are password protected areas to enable you to view your images in private and share with your loved ones. You will have a 48 hour window in which to view and order your digital prints, images and artwork. This helps you to prioritise the time and really enjoy the results.